The Bishop is the legal holder of the Diocese. Within the office of the Bishop there are several other offices established for the running and co-ordination of Diocesan activities. 

These offices include:

  1. The Diocesan Secretariat
  2. The Office of the Vicar general
  3. The Vocations’ Office
  4. The Pastoral Council
  5. The priests' Council
  6. The Financial and Development Committee
  7. The College of Consultors